Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Position Email address Google Voice Number (call or text) Talking Points Number (text)
Alhassan Hasan ELL halhassan@kcpublicschools.org   816-616-0443
Aniel Anna Nicole Speech-Language Pathologist aaniel1@kcpublicschools.org (816) 490-7525  
Aviles RosaLinda Drop Out Prevention Department raviles@kcpublicschools.org (816) 775-2230  
Bishop Lauren Trauma Sensitive School Clinician (TSSC) lbishop1@kcpublicschools.org    
Bowers Max 3DE Director, Instructional Support Maxwell.Bowers@3DEschools.org    
Brock Kali Art kbrock@kcpublicschools.org    
Brown Melvin Family and Community Engagement Liaison mbrown1@kcpublicschools.org    
Byrd Al'Eysha ELA9 abyrd2@kcpublicschools.org    
Carter Martha SPED mcarter@kcpublicschools.org    
Castaneda Ayanna College & Career Advisor castaneda@hdfkc.org (816)787-1713  
Chapman Jesse English 12 and Journalism jchapman1@kcpublicschools.org    
Corrao Andrew CTE acorrao@kcpublicschools.org   (415) 329-7679
Cunningham David Science dcunningham@kcpublicschools.org    
Dillard Terence Vice Principal tdillard@kcpublicschools.org (816) 418-3311 office  
Doyle Karen Bookkeeper kdoyle1@kcpublicschools.org (816) 668-4755  
Egli Rheanna Vice Principal regli@kcpublicschools.org (816) 895-2420  
Ervin Dr. Waymond Principal wervin@kcpublicschools.org (913) 283-5276  
Estes Steve Social Studies sestes@kcpublicschools.org (816) 406-2631  
Flores-Price Rebecca Home School Coordinator rflores@kcpublicschools.org 816-418-3337 ofice  
Franks Roger Home-School Coordinator/Athletic Director rfranks@kcpublicSchools.org    
Freeland Jonathan ELL/ELA- English 10 and Fundamentals of English jfreeland@kcpublicschools.org (816) 719-3341  
Goodwin Donta Grad Lab Coach dgoodwin@kcpublicschools.org (816) 533-4840  
Grantham Nicole Special Education (Math Dept.) ngrantham@kcpublicschools.org (702) 581-2235  
Greene James Social Studies jgreene1@kcpublicschools.org (816) 607-4184  
Hairston Raymond Physical Education rhairston@kcpublicschools.org    
Hollins Kyle Lyrik's Institution Kylehollins@lyriksinstitute.com   816-419-0099
Hutton Maggie AVID, English 11 & AP Language mhutton@kcpublicschools.org    
Jackson Shelia Secretary shjackso@kcpublicschools.org (816) 418-3300 office  
Jeffers Elston The Intensive Instruction Classroom/SPED elston.jeffers@kcpublicschools.org (816) 718-0719  
Jennings Felis Special Topics in Math fjennings@kcpublicschools.org    
Kinworthy Scott Vocal Music skinworthy@kcpublicschools.org    
Kreiling Andrew CTE akreiling@kcpublicschools.org (816) 418-3418  
Ladhawala Ami Special Ed aladhawala@kcpublicschools.org    
Lane Juneall Counselor jlane@kcpublicschools.org (816) 535-8204 (415) 358-3880
Le Tania ELL Para tle@kcpublicschools.org (716) 427-2410  
Lee Dominique Exceptional Ed. Paraprofessional dlee1@kcpublicschools.org    
Lightcap Kelly English 10 klightcap@kcpublicschools.org    
Lindsey Dwayne Physical Education dlindsey@kcpublicschools.org (872) 221-1996  
Magill Christopher AVID cmagill@kcpublicschools.org    
Maltbia Ricky Instrumental Music rmaltbia@kcpublicschools.org    
Monrean Andrew Vice Principal amonrean@kcpublicschools.org    
Neuerburg Robyn Nurse rneuerburg@kcpublicschools.org    
Pitchford Kat ELL /ELA 9th kpitchford@kcpublicschools.org    
Posivak Megan Academic Improvement Coach mposivak@kcpublicschools.org (480)331-7520  
Riley-Jones Imani Social Studies irileyjones@kcpublicschools.org (816) 490-7352  
Ritter Joyce Special Education jritter@kcpublicschools.org (816) 810-8946  
Ritter Joyce SpEd jritter@kcpublicschools.org    
Rudd Travis JROTC trudd@kcpublicschools.org (816) 701-9264  
Shores Scott Math: Algebra 2 and Geometry sshores@kcpublicschools.org (913)303-0181 (415) 3236109
Swartz Tina Attendance Clerk tswartz@kcpublicschools.org (816) 418-3300  
Taylor Brionna College Access Specialist btaylor@kcpublicschools.org (816) 514-4758  
Thai Myo Math mthai@kcpublicschools.org (913) 228-3560  
Truax Carmen Media Specialist ctruax@kcpublicschools.org (816) 406-0786 (415) 862-2060
Udokwu Dr. Chukwudi Biology, Botany, Ecology & Physics First cudokwu@kcpublicschools.org (816) 612-3366 (415) 366 -2016
Van Wig Trisha Algebra 1, PLTW: Intro to Engineering Design tvanwig@kcpublicschools.org (816) 533-5787  
Vernon Natasha Spanish nvernon@kcpublicschools.org    
Williams Tiara Secondary ELA (9th/12th) twashamwilliams@kcpublicschools.org (818) 406-1245  
Williams Joneisha Business jowilliams@kcpublicschools.org (816) 418-3419 office  
Wilson Sarah DI Alg. 2 DI Geometry shutsell@kcpublicschools.org (816) 629-8344  
Witt Shelia Reading Intervention satkinson@kcpublicschools.org (816) 425-0429  
Wright Larry Registrar lwright1@kcpublicschools.org (816) 418-3350 office  
Zaru Jamal Counselor M-Z jzaru@kcpublicschools.org    
NEHS Staff 2022