Skip To Main Content
NEHS NEWS

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email address Google Voice Number Talking Points Number (text)
Anna Nicole Aniel Speech-Language Pathologist aaniel1@kcpublicschools.org 816-482-0842  
Shelia Atkinson Reading Intervention satkinson@kcpublicschools.org 816 425-0429  
RosaLinda Aviles Drop Out Prevention Department raviles@kcpublicschools.org (816) 533-4326  
Lauren Bishop Trauma Sensitive School Clinician (TSSC) lbishop1@kcpublicschools.org    
Kelcie Bourquin Spanish kbourquin@kcpublicschools.org (816) 945-4164  
Max Bowers Social Studies mbowers@kcpublicschools.org    
Katharine Bruns Visual Arts kbruns@kcpublicschools.org (816) 406-3229  
Christine Carothers Special Education ccarothers@kcpublicschools.org    
Martha Carter SPED mcarter@kcpublicschools.org    
Jesse Chapman English 12 and Journalism jchapman1@kcpublicschools.org    
Andrew Corrao CTE acorrao@kcpublicschools.org 816.360.9301 (415) 329-7679
Seth Correa Grad Lab Coach scorrea@kcpublicschools.org (816) 875-6899  
David Cunningham Science dcunningham@kcpublicschools.org    
Ayanna Castaneda College & Career Adviser   (816) 797-1713
Steven Dennis Vice Principal sdennis2@kcpublicschools.org (816) 946-2648
Karen Doyle Bookkeeper kdoyle1@kcpublicschools.org (816) 668-4755  
Rheanna Egli Vice Principal regli@kcpublicschools.org (816) 895-2420  
Brittney English Strong Program Paraprofessional benglish@kcpublicschools.org    
Dr. Waymond Ervin Principal wervin@kcpublicschools.org (913) 283-5276  
Steve Estes Social Studies sestes@kcpublicschools.org (816) 406-2631  
Roger Franks Home-School Coordinator/Athletic Director rfranks@kcpublicSchools.org    
Jonathan Freeland ELL/ELA- English 10 and Fundamentals of Ebglish jfreeland@kcpublicschools.org (816)425-0718  
Nicole Grantham Special Education (Math Dept.) ngrantham@kcpublicschools.org (702) 581-2235  
James Greene Social Studies jgreene1@kcpublicschools.org (816) 406-2587  
Raymond Hairston Physical Education rhairston@kcpublicschools.org (913) 303-1406  
Richard Hilliard JROTC rhilliar@kcpublicschools.org (816) 482-9976  
Maggie Hutton AVID, English 11 & AP Language mhutton@kcpublicschools.org   (619) 614-1828
David Hysten Exceptional Ed. Paraprofessional dhysten@kcpublicschools.org    
Shelia Jackson Secretary shjackso@kcpublicschools.org (816) 418-3300   
Felis Jennings Algebra 1 fjennings@kcpublicschools.org (816) 295-8515  
Shanitra Jones Counselor sjones1@kcpublicschools.org (816) 200-0475 (415) 842-4434
Scott Kinworthy Vocal Music skinworthy@kcpublicschools.org    
Andrew Kreiling CTE akreiling@kcpublicschools.org    
Juneall Lane Counselor jlane@kcpublicschools.org (816) 535-8204 (415) 358-3880
Tania Le ELL Para tle@kcpublicschools.org (716) 427-2410  
Dominique Lee Exceptional Ed. Paraprofessional dlee1@kcpublicschools.org    
Jerry Lewis JROTC jerry.lewis@kcpublicschools.org (816) 406-3290  
Kelly Lightcap English 10 & 12 klightcap@kcpublicschools.org (816) 482-9709 (415) 358-7028
Dwayne Lindsey Physical Education dlindsey@kcpublicschools.org (816)384-0517  
Christopher Magill ELA cmagill@kcpublicschools.org    
Ricky Maltbia Instrumental Music rmaltbia@kcpublicschools.org    
Tim Maserang Grad Lab Teacher tmaserang@kcpublicschools.org 816-418-3366 (Classroom)  
Katelynn Matlock Chemistry kmatlock@kcpublicschools.org (816) 406-2783‬  
MeShell Nelson Exceptional Ed. Paraprofessional mnelson1@kcpublicschools.org (816) 866-9119  
Kat Pitchford ELL /ELA 9th kpitchford@kcpublicschools.org 9107099243  
Dr. Keyona Powell Vice Principal Kpowell@kcpublicschools.org (816) 482-9804  
Joyce Ritter Special Education jritter@kcpublicschools.org (816) 810-8946  
Scott Shores Math, Algebra 2 and Geometry sshores@kcpublicschools.org (920) 666-1707 (415) 727-8212
Elizabeth Stanford Trauma Sensitive School Clinician (TSSC) estanford@kcpublicschools.org    
Tina Swartz Attendance Clerk tswartz@kcpublicschools.org (816) 418-3300   
Carmen Truax Media Specialist ctruax@kcpublicschools.org (816) 406-0786 (415) 862-2060
Dr. Chukwudi Udokwu Biology, Botany, Ecology & Physics First cudokwu@kcpublicschools.org   (415) 366 -2016
Trisha Van Wig Math tvanwig@kcpublicschools.org 573-930-0988  
Tiara Williams Secondary ELA (9th/12th) twashamwilliams@kcpublicschools.org (818) 406-1245  
Joneisha Williams Business jowilliams@kcpublicschools.org (816)343-9291  
Sarah Wilson DI Alg. 2 DI Geometry shutsell@kcpublicschools.org 816-343-9353  
Larry Wright Registrar lwright1@kcpublicschools.org (816) 338-9075  
Northeast High School