Skip To Main Content
NEHS NEWS

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 29
Tennis: Girls Varsity vs. Center (Away)
-
Center High School
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. Raytown (Away)
-
Raytown High School
Volleyball: Girls JV vs. University Academy (Away)
-
University Academy
Volleyball: Girls Varsity vs. University Academy (Away)
-
University Academy
Wed, Sep 30
Tennis: Girls Varsity vs. Shawnee Mission-East (Away)
-
Shawnee Mission East
Thu, Oct 1
Cross Country: Varsity vs. Wyandotte (Away)
-
WYCO Park, State Ave. & 126th St (Bonner Springs)
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. Center (Away)
-
Center High School
Volleyball: Girls JV vs. Southeast HS (Home)
-
Northeast High School
Volleyball: Girls Varsity vs. Southeast HS (Home)
-
Northeast High School
Soccer: Boys JV vs. Center (Away)
-
Center High School
Fri, Oct 2
Football: Varsity vs. St. Pius X (Home) CANCELLED
-
Northeast High School
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 6
Swimming: Boys Varsity vs. Warrensburg (Away)
-
Warrensburg High School
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. KC East Christian Academy (Home)
-
Northeast High School
Volleyball: Girls JV vs. Grandview Christian (Home) CANCELLED
-
Northeast High School
Volleyball: Girls Varsity vs. Grandview Christian (Home)
-
Northeast High School
Wed, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 9
Special Board Meeting
Board of Education, 2901 Troost Ave, Kansas City, MO
Football: Varsity vs. East HS (Home)
-
Northeast High School
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 13
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. East HS (Away)
-
East High School
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. East HS (Away)
-
East High School
Volleyball: Girls JV vs. Central HS (Home)
-
Northeast High School
Volleyball: Girls Varsity vs. Central HS (Home)
-
Northeast High School
Soccer: Boys JV vs. East HS (Away)
-
East High School
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. Central HS (Away)
-
Central High School
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. Central HS (Away)
-
Central High School
Volleyball: Girls JV vs. Ewing Marion Kauffman (Home)
-
Northeast High School
Volleyball: Girls Varsity vs. Ewing Marion Kauffman (Home)
-
Northeast High School
Fri, Oct 16
Football: Varsity vs. Pembroke Hill (Away)
-
Pembroke Hill High School
Sat, Oct 17
Swimming: Boys Varsity vs. Sedalia Smith-Cotton (Away)
-
Sedalia Smith Cotton
Sun, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 20
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. Washington (Home)
-
Northeast High School
Volleyball: Girls JV vs. Southeast HS (Away)
-
IL Fieldhouse
Volleyball: Girls Varsity vs. Southeast HS (Away)
-
IL Fieldhouse
Wed, Oct 21
Swimming: Boys Varsity vs. Belton (Away)
-
Belton High School
Fri, Oct 23
Football: Varsity vs. JC Harmon (Away)
-
J.C. Harmon High School
Sat, Oct 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Northeast High Calendar
    • A-Day Schedule
    • B-Day Schedule

Today's Schedule

October 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31

Event Search

Date Range
-
Northeast High School