Skip To Main Content
NEHS NEWS

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Swimming: Girls Varsity vs. Warrensburg (Away)
-
Warrensburg High School
Wed, Jan 13
School Board Workshop Meeting
Board of Education or Virtual
Thu, Jan 14
Swimming: Girls Varsity vs. Belton (Away)
-
Belton High School
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 19
Swimming: Girls Varsity vs. Center (Away)
-
Center High School
Wed, Jan 20
District Advisory Committee Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/99562599945?pwd=Y1FLZFcxZkpRbUN2Q2dBbjBKbVVOUT09
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Regular Meeting
-
Board of Education, 2901 Troost Ave., KCMO 64109
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 6
Subscribe to Alerts The MOSS Foundation's 4th Annual HBCU Virtual College Fair
-
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/the-moss-foundations-4th-annual-hbcu-virtual-college-fair-tickets-132199368871

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Northeast High Calendar
    • A-Day Schedule
    • B-Day Schedule

Today's Schedule

January 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6

Event Search

Date Range
-
Northeast High School